Authors' Links

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Ralph Bruksos

 

   ● Turning Change Into Triumph

      ralphb@wolfnet.com
     

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Debra Fine

   ● The Power of Meeting New People

      dfine4000@aol.com     

     

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Bruce Garrabrandt

   ● The Power of Having Desire
 

       info@artistinn.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Brian Gotta

   ● Congratulations! You're A Millionaire!
 

      brian@booksbygotta.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Dr. Dennis E. Hensley. Ph.D.

   ● The Power of Positive Productivity
 

      DNHensley@hotmail.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Peter Jeff

   ● Get A Grip On Your Dream
 

      peterjeff@attbi.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Chuck and April Jones

   ● In Business and In Love

      bellski@aol.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Michael Kerrigan

   ● What Choice Do I Have?

   ● Press On!

         Michael@LifeTimeServices.net
              www.LifeTimeCareer.net

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Danny and Marie Lena

   ● Being Better Than Your Best

      peptalk@ameritech.net
     

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Steve Ozer

   ● Naked People Won't Help You

      sozer@comcast.net
     

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Tony Scir

   ● The Power of 2

      powerof2@earthlink.net
     

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Jack Smith

   ● Living Without Limits

      jsmith6211@aol.com
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Jeff Smith

   ● Focus On Your Dream


      stressfree@lvcm.com
     

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Thomas B. Smith

   ● If It Is To Be, It's Up To Me

      wasp7646@aol.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Picture

Not

Available


The Spark Plug

   ● Grow Through It and Lead

       thesparkplug@email.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Joyce Weiss

   ● Full Speed Ahead

      Joyceweiss@aol.com
   

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Anne Whiting

   ● Are You Fired Up?